Enter Title

Directory of Personnel

 

Management Team

Management Team

Chuck Riser

Chuck Riser

President/CEO **

criser@cazfrt.com

Donna Riser

Donna Riser

Chief Financial Officer

driser@cox.net

Chris Braun

Chris Braun

Chris Braun

Operations Manager

cbraun@cazfrt.com

Ron Leidy

Ron Leidy

Driver Manager

rleidy@cazfrt.com

Brian Tarkett

Brian Tarkett

Dispatch (metro phx area)

btarkett@cazfrt.com

Ryan West

Ryan West

PM Dock Operations

rwest@cazfrt.com

Charles Damron

Charles Damron

Office Manager

cdamron@cazfrt.com

Albuquerque Personnel

Jeff Alford

Jeff Alford

jalford@cazfrt.com

El Paso Personnel

Cesar Fematt

Cesar Fematt

elp@cazfrt.com

Tucson Personnel

Doug Soper

Doug Soper

tucson@cazfrt.com

Account Executives

Account Executives

Don Cool

Don Cool

dcool@cazfrt.com

Customer Service

Customer Service

Regina Garner

Regina Garner

rgarner@cazfrt.com

Carla Dheming

Carla Dheming

cdheming@cazfrt.com

Kacie Hines

Kacie Hines

khines@cazfrt.com

Mary LaRue

Mary LaRue

mlarue@cazfrt.com

Kristin Knudson

Kristin Knudson

kknudson@cazfrt.com

Diana Gonzalez

Diana Gonzalez

dgonzalez@cazfrt.com

Deanna Smitch

Deanna Smitch

dsmitch@cazfrt.com

Gabby Parra

Gabby Parra

gparra@cazfrt.com

Copyright 2018 Central Arizona Freight  |  Admin Login